Knowledgebase: Product > memoQ
Consequences of reinstalling or uninstalling memoQ
Posted by P├ęter Botta on 11 October 2012 11:48 AM

Title: Implications of reinstalling or uninstalling memoQ.

Context: For some reason you wish/need to reinstall your memoQ application on your working computer.

Description: As long as you do not manually delete any extra files, whenever you install memoQ once more, all your TMs, projects and the remaining of your resources, will remain intact (or be converted) and previous projects will still show up on your dashboard.

Thus you can reinstall memoQ as many times as you wish it will not damage your past work.

(5 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Help Desk Software by Kayako support.memoq.com/index.php?