Title: Content connected project does not do a version update
Description: You create a content connected project and try to change documents in the content source. New documents get added, deleted documents are removed, but changed documents are not reflected.
Fix: The default option under Project home > Settings > Content source connection > Workflow is that the Server should reimport a changed document if its workflow in the project is not yet completed option is disabled. If you enable this, updated documents will also become automatically updated.